Briefly summarize the problem the students are discussion. Then state which solution you would recommend. Explain the reasons for your recommendation.

Many people think that the punishment of the children is the best way to teach them to be a good person. This essay disagrees with this, because the children who was punished when they was young, they may grow up with a depression. A better way to teach them is giving the love and talk what the true and false. Initially, the punishment is the popular kind to teach the children in many countries, but it is not a good way to teach them. If the children was punished, then they will punish their children in the future too. Furthermore, the psychological studies reported that the children who be punished, they have the most probability to be a depression, and in some case can have a suicide. My online friend, for example, her mother hit her every morning, when she was young. This affect to her at present, she has a depression while she was only 13 years old. This is a clear example that the punishment is a bad choice. In contrast, the love and talking is better. The teachers and parents can give some hug to let their child know about the love, they will receive and give the love to the other people too. If they are angry or annoying, moreover, the hug method is not positive effect, the parents should be calm and let them alone just a moment. But during that time the parents have to stand near by them until they can control their emotions. After that, the parents should talk with them about the cause and reason why you have to let them calm down with their self, and also demonstrated the right and wrong things. For instance, the Broken series in Thailand, it is relevant to the student who has a problem from the parents divorce. The teacher, Kru Sai is a psychologist, use these methods (separate the angry children, and give a hug to them) then the children can control their emotions more than the past. In conclusion, the children who be punished may be a good or bad person. Even the most of people opine that is a right way, but the punishment can cause the depression too. From those examples above, I agree with the other way, such as a hug and love, is a better way to teach them.