Describe an object, plant or animal that represents your native country and explain its significance. Include details and examples in your explanation.

The best attitude of an athlete is to accept shortfalls and celebrate successes. Several individuals that desire to be executive athletic personality have given up this thought due to inability to cope with defeat and their guardian pressurization. I think parents should support their wards who would like to do sport as a line of work. In the first place, fulfilment of passion is very paramount in choosing a career, this is because there will be a zeal that serves as a driving force to do more and be better so as to always achieve excellent results; this will however be an easy task if mothers and fathers of a sportsman approve every of the outcome of their games, irrespective. For example, it is obvious that if parents starts a growing child in a line of interest: like a sport he has exhibited a love for, this will in turn make an outstanding direction of purpose and necessary arrangements such as getting him a coach or sending him for programs that trains him will be put in place. In so doing there is a form of satisfaction. In addition, giving encouragement to a child toward his choice of vocation (in this case, games) builds up his confidence which is important for his mastery. For instance, home front seems to be the start of every great man, therefore, their executive progress starts from here. Even when shortcomings arise the player progenitors who has initially thrown their support for him will make homecoming easy and the stress of defeat will be appropriately taken care of, coupled with good time off in his home with family and friends. Thus to conclude on this topic, I feel parents' support is very important in children who wish to choose sport as an occupation. In so doing there is a sense of fulfilment of purpose, also, their confidence is not wavered even after a loss.