Some people believe that exercising in the morning is best. On the other hand, other people say that exercising in the evening is more beneficial. Which do opinion do you agree with and why

By the beginning of 2020 and the world is facing numerous issues that lead anxiety spreading among countries. One of these examples is corona virus outbreaks. Corona virus makes the factories shutting down, which affect the recession negatively, moreover people are panicking. Many evidences mention that carnivorous came from bats in china, furthermore corona virus can kill people if severe symptoms are shown and this pandemic keeps spreading. And it seems that the rush period of the virus will remain for a long time. Which force countries take strict actions to prevent the corona virus. They set resolutions to overcome this obstacle. They impose curfew, shut down schools and universities and close entertainment places which means less activities are happening in the country. For example, if the curfew imposed the vehicles will not move which means there is no need for the fossil fuels. However, countries such as the United Arab Emirates and Saudi Arabia export grease to America in result of excess amount of coat they have, thereby the coat costs is remarkable decreasing and it is cheaper than the one bottle of water because nobody buys oil. Countries are concerned because the economy reaches rock bottom. If recession decays the country will go bankrupt and people will not take their salary. A lot of countries tackled this problem with wise resolutions. They do distance working and learning instead of stopping the work because if the education stops the recession will never develop. With this solution people can continue their work without any barriers. Additionally, existing of online shopping can stimulate the buy and sell method among people. The economy is an essential factor for the country to prosper. Corona virus pandemic are affecting the economy and countries are nervous about losing their funds. Thus, force the countries impose distance learning and working to ease the issue.