Some people enjoy traveling around their own countries while others prefer traveling abroad. Which do you prefer and why?

A Source of learning is an important aspect of society. It is believed by a significant number of people that the scientific technology will replace the conventional libraries and investing money in them is a disaster idea. I completely disagree with the above notion and believe that fund should be allocated to improve existing libraries. My perception is explained further along with a relevant example. The first and foremost benefit of conventional learning is to get authentic information on a particular subject. For example, online materials have various answers of solitary topic, which may generate more doubt in the mind of readers, whereas library have a relevant books with trusted information. This is to say that the textbooks and magazines in a library are stored after a strong research, so that everyone can trust them in regard of obtaining a right source of information. Therefore, libraries are essential for all the individuals who are interested in reading. Furthermore, allocating funds for book room may help in improving the current technology by installing computers in order to find access various other aspects of a particular topic. To exemplify, Indian government has announced a certain quota of the fund in reconstructing book centre by making it more digital. However, computers can restrict the individuals to pursue towards libraries, because they are having the same sort of data at their fingertips and all the materials are readily and conveniently available. For instance, the location of the libraries is in a fixed place and accommodation of the people is at the far side, then they will rely on computers rather going there. In conclusion, a scientific device may provide convenience in terms of knowledge gathering; however, originality of the libraries cannot be compared with the modern technology and are needed to provide a truthful information.