The majority of people travel for different reasons and their decision is influenced by the purpose of the travel. Some people believe that traveling domestically is easier and more convenient than traveling to foreign countries. While others argue that

The majority of people travel for different reasons and their decision is influenced by the purpose of the travel. Some people believe that traveling domestically is easier and more convenient than traveling to foreign countries. While others argue that traveling to foreign countries is more interesting. Personally, I think that traveling to foreign countries is more interesting and exciting. One of the reasons why it’s better to travel overseas is because we get to learn new things that could benefit us more. If we go to another place that is different from our own, It would give us more pleasure because we are exploring something that is unfamiliar to us. Even though, traveling to places which are full of adventure and really exciting, it’s very expensive. For example, I remember my cousin took a trip overseas after he saved some money, but he never thought that the amount that he spend was going to be double the amount that he saved. Because of that, traveling overseas is well-worth it despite the cost. The other reason is because going to foreign countries gives people an opportunity to look for a new job and place to live. If people find what they think is better for them in another country than in their own, they might prefer to move there without any hesitation. For instance, I came to the United States because I had a job opportunity which I liked a lot. So that made me to decide to move overseas. That' s why, the opportunities that people find in foreign places could benefit them more. Summing up, I believe that traveling to foreign countries would give people more alternatives and opportunities to explore rather than just traveling locally. Meanwhile it is more interesting because people could learn more about things and cultures that they didn' t know before.