Some people drive their own car to school or work. Others ride a bus, train, or other form of public transportation. Which do you think is better and why? Include details and examples in your explanation.

Since people in our modern society became busier and they tend to be too independent on ready-made meals that can be time-saving for busy adults. However, I do not believe that the benefits of ready-made food outweigh the drawbacks. On the one hand, it is undeniable that the ready-made food is easy to keep in the fridge and last longer than cooked food. Cup noodles, for instance, are widely accepted for busy people who have no time and energy to cook after work. Additionally, those foods are also cost-effective and spent less money than cooking from the scratch. Consequently, more people tend to overuse them in daily basis. Similarly, even children can cook them by heating in the micro oven, as a result, they can feed themselves when needed without their parents. However, despite the upsides of the ready-made food, most people are ignorant what the ready-made meals contain. In fact, they have many kinds of chemical contents to keep the product in the best condition to prevent them from going bad. These chemicals can be injurious to human bodies if they consume those continuously, while freshly cooked meals do not harm people the way the ready-made food does. Another concern is that the ready-made food is not as nutritious as freshly cooked food. Freshly cooked food, on the other hand, still keeps vitamins' forms, whilst frozen food often lose the vitamins in the freezing process. To sum up, although the ready-made food can save busy people's time and easy to to cook, they can be harmful to human bodies and not as healthy as the freshly made food. Therefore, I do not believe that the positives of the trend outweigh the negatives.