Start a Ride-sharing ProgramStudents who live off-campus often get to campus by car. I propose that the university create a student ride-sharing program, where students who live in the same area would form groups of four with each group driving to campus

Nowadays, many experts think that the community are exercising less. This essay will discuss the two main causes and the possible solutions that will solve this issue. There are two main reasons why this behaviour occurs. Firstly, is the easy access to vehicles. Regardless of the distance, many people these days are likely to use private cars or public transportations to reach their destination. Due to this, the body adjusts to their lack of body movements and causes them to be lazier. Additionally, the use of mobile phones have greatly affected towards this matter. In 2015, for instance, researchers discovered that online applications such as Facebook and Twitter users are the cause for the younger generation to get obesities, as they generally spend more than 8 hours on their phone, restricting them to go to the sport facilities. Therefore, the accessible modern vehicles and mobile phones are the two main reasons why the community are unlikely to exercise. Nevertheless, there are several solutions that can address this issue such as to raise awareness, to force individuals to move and to have the government's aid. Raising awareness in the society by informing the effect of obesities through advertisements often will change the mindset of the society and allow them to be motivated. Furthermore, the community needs to work together to force individual to do body movements during office hours or school classes. Lastly, as government plays a huge role in the current society, they will be able to spend more funds to build sport facilities within the country. In conclusion, people are not getting enough exercise due to the increase in private and public transportations. However, this can be solved by raising awareness, forcing individuals to do body movements and ask for the government's fund to build more sport facilities.