some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization

Today, several people choose to become entrepreneurs, rather than being an employee. They prefer making their fortune by themselves. This choice has certainly many benefits, even being an employee is easier than being entrepreneurs. I do believe that taking risks is sometimes an optimal choice which could change an individual`s life. First of all, I want to give some of my reasons to improve that self-employing sometimes is a better choice. Being self-employed gives you the freedom to make any kind of decision according to your company, without being ordered by a superior. So we could consider independence as one of the main reasons. A further reason is that you could have a flexible schedule to handle as you need. The reality of being free is undeniable, but the entrepreneurs should accept whole responsibility to reach the aim of success. It is clear that he also should take on all regarding risks to his profession. On the other hand, some other people choose to be employees, which has its own merits. The first merit is that an employee has less responsibilities than a manager. This means that employees are supposed to work just certain and determined hours. In addition, The employee gets his payment monthly, even if the company did not make any profit in that month. The next benefit is that the individual can change his job if he wishes to. The drawbacks should be considered such as health guarantee. The other drawback that almost every employee has experienced is that employers do not pay their salaries on time. As a conclusion, some people prefer to be self-employed, while others prefer being hired by other entrepreneurs. In the dilemma case of these two, make entire considerations about the pros and cons of each one. Later you could make the decision. I prefer working as an employee for someone else to be more relaxed and to take less risks.