Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that nowadays, a very large number of people who decide to begin their own business as a replacement for working for other companies and organization. In my opinion, while I think that it brings both benefits and detriments, I believe that the disadvantages is outweighed by the advantages and I will explain why in my essay. On the one hand, there are many benefits about starting the own business. First of all, you can devote all the efforts and time to this business in order to make your own profits by controlling the money that you have made. Secondly, you can make your own decisions without any complaint from anybody. For example, Steve Jobs, the CEO of Apple, who has created the first smartphone that have changed the way people lives nowadays, although he has to suffer from many of the critics from other famous brands at first. Furthermore, you could do whatever you want at any times. On the other hands, there are also drawbacks of beginning your business. Firstly, you have a large opportunity of losing your money and careers because you will have a little financial support from other people. Secondly, you will easier to fall failure unless you do not have much practical experience and skills. In conclusion, I think that although you might fail from the start if you start your own business, there are many advantages that offer you have it.