Some people consider computers to be more of a hindrance than a help. Others believe that they have greatly increased human potential. How could computers be considered a hindrance? Use specific reason and example to explain to your answers.

In recent years, there is no doubt computers have big effect on every activities and life’s, therefore some people think computers had greatly increased human potential but some other people think computers had more of hindrance than help. While some people believe computers have many negative aspect on the people life in that using more computers types in routine life such as using computers base equipment’s in houses are have result on people who have not enough activities in routine life and then affect on their health and make people are more lazier. Moreover, many computers have some radiation that effect on human and animal’s bodies who are far away about natural life in environments However, in fact there are many positive aspect on people life. One of the possible negative consequences of using computers it maybe creation unhealthy issues but that negatives is mainly in result of incorrect usage of computers in that other people believes computers help people to increasing their potentials. People could planning to reduce unwanted negative aspect of computers which help medical and science technologies to protect people. In past people could not find and transfer their knowledge to each other’s easily but now they saving their data on computers to giving the others in a moment and specific time how that protect human educational activities to help their children. In conclusion, while human undoubtedly increase their potentials with using computers. They reduce any negative effect of computers. Ideally, computers controlling people life truly in recent futures.