It is quite common for both parents in a family to work. Sometimes this is because they need two salaries to survive whereas other times it is their choice. What are the problems you see in this situation? How does this affect the children and the family l

Throughout the history of mankind, it is true that most civilizations around the world started having the families which contained the work of both parents for lots of reasons with regard to the needed salaries to deal with the pace of life nowadays or it was just their personal reasons for choosing it. In my opinion, while I agree that it would take more moneys and benefits for family' s budget if both parents in a house go to work, but I still believe that it also get some negative effects into their children and the life of family. On the one hand, there are several reasons why it is quite common for both father and mother in a family to become a worker. The first reason to support it is that many capitals on Earth are increasing the economic, which get more opportunity for the poor and average families to get more works for the reason of taking enough money to survive. To illustrate, we can see from thousands of family in Hanoi at present, a city which have contained lots of family' s worker in both sides of sex, are enduring the increase of product' s price such as foods, drinks or clothes. Therefore, every family must have two workers to deal with these problems and spend more money for the survival of their son and home. Moreover, it also has some people who especially love working and want to make their personal childhood' s dream become the true. On the other hand, I believe that despite of all this positive effect, it also gets the negative things into their children when they were alone in home and did not get the love and the care of family. it stands to the reason that the children in this family would lose the emotion based on the love of father as well as mother and it would potentially make them to become a bad child. One particularly salient example for this is the article having been published by The New York Time Magazine indicating that people who did not have the care of their parents when they were a child are more potential to acknowledge the bad things of social life and 50% of them commit a crime. In a nutshell, it seems to me that although the mission of parents to spend money for family is greatly important, the care for their son and daughter could also value considerably.