Some people consider computers to be more of a hindrance than a help. Others believe that they have greatly increased human potential. How could computers be considered a hindrance?

It is often thought that the introduction of the technology has created more problems for human beings; however, others think that it has brought enormous benefits in terms of working. This essay shall discuss that how these electrical machines are creating issues. On the one hand, there are several advantages of advancement in technology in various fields of the life. To commence, working speed of various works have increased exponentially, thanks to the modern machines. For instance, calculation at the coorporate offices, which require a great deal hours prior, now can done in a few minutes by the help of calculators. Furthermore, financial cost to perform functions has reduced significantly, which is giving a huge benefits to the organizations because now they do not need to hire excess number of the staff. Therefore, it is completely clear that the quality and quantity of work has definitely revolutionized owing to the incorporation of the technological aspects. On the other hand, there are numerous problems which can be attributed to the use of latest electronic devices. In the first place, loss of the jobs is the main concern of a myriad of labours. In fact, due to application of automation in manual work in idustries, many individuals are on the verge of losing their precious jobs. For example, there is no need of a cashier at counters in a retail store because now customers can pay by using span machines. An other obvious issue is the chances of sudden system crash, which might result in loss of millions. To illustrate, american stock exchange crashed only for two minutes, last month, consequently, a huge number of businessmen lost a great deal of money. In conclusion, people vary in their opinion about positives and benefits of technological evolution. It is also clear that the computing has brought a great deal of negative aspects for the survival of the human race.