Some people think university educations should prepare students for employment while others think it should help students acquire theoretical knowledge.

There is a school of thought that more and more university' s subjects nowadays should prepare their alumnus for future employment while others think it should help students acquire only theoretical knowledge. Nevertheless, its impact on the social skill of those scholars brings much controversial debate based on the large number of unemployed people in society at present. This essay will elaborate both positive and negative sides of these arguments from a cultural perspective. Providing the course with regard to the possibility of getting an occupation for their students is undisputed one of the main arrow for dealing with the problem of social working network today and increasing the fame of employed alumnus' rate after studying at their university environment. The first reason to support it is that despite the kinds of gaining a great amount of scientific knowledge were especially important, no one can suggest that it can deal with the global occupation' s scene which has rejected lots of graduated alumnus because of their low working experience. To illustrate, we can see from a thousand of unemployed inhabitants in America, a country which is infamous for the rate of these type of problems, are sticking with many job application and doing part-time jobs for the ways of having enough money to live on a regular basis. Therefore, according to all of this aforementioned reasons, the conception of preparing the experience for applying future occupation for students from university' s education is quite significant. On the other hand, university' s management should also get some imagination of disadvantage sides which would lead to dropping the successful rate of applying job such as the amount of theoretical knowledge which they produced were not enough to deal with the organization' s requirement. Moreover, one particular salient article having been published by The New York Time Magazine introduced that 90% of corporation nowadays has required both labouring skill and theoretical learning when people want to work in their company. It stands to the reason that their studying environment at university need to bring them not only the course of social skills as well as laboring experience, but also the scientific lore. In a nutshell, it seems to me that the mission of planning educational employment' s class in a daily basis for scholars is greatly important, the number of lore' s capacity could also value considerably.