Some people cliam that not enough of the water from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

According to me, environment play a vital role in human being life. Today, there are umpteen things use in the life like pastic bags, rubbish and polythene. There are plethora reasons behind it. I will discuss my point of view in upcoming paragraph. In the sophisticated era, nowadays, all age group use the transportion system in daily rountine. Hence, there are two categories of transportion system like public and private. Aferthat, all adolescent use the vehicle in their life. But also, vehicle are cause pollution surrounding the areas. Therefore, they are very detrimental in dwellers life. For instance, hypertension, anxiety, Obesity, cardiac and depression so on. Nevertheless, some people believe that it is good law government make waste use the recycled material. Then, They are very good effect all the general because it they use a waste material like plastic bags, polythne and rubbish and products raw material etc. Last but not the least, teacher learn to the pupil waste material recycled use are easily use it in their life. In my opinion, parents is like a god. All as well, all teenager go their footprints in their parents. otherwise, parents should be ask to the children waste from homes is recycled and toddlers are use material it is very beneficial in their future. In summarise, after analysing that issue reckon, I think that, dweller use the recycled material in their homes and schools. In my opinion, pupil could be learn recycling material use it their life and it is reduce the pollution day by day. Then, they are save the money. they use the recycling material. I believe that government allow this law are benefits to human life.