Some people say that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

The human role in catastrophic changes in the natural corruption of our world has been reached extreme levels since the beginning of the Industrial Age. Most people think that those changes in the nature are becoming the most severe problems for humankind. This essay will discuss why our planet is experiencing the global warming and provide some potential solution to minimize those effects on it. Many people and experts think the most topical issues in the causes of the global warming is the excessive use of fossil fuels. These sources account for the majority of the amount of energy generated from in most countries over the world. The result of overuse of them is that pollution in air by emitting large amounts of CO2, which in turn leads to increase in average air temperature which is called the Global Warming. Second major reason is deforestation. Nowadays, governments are exterminating trees, forests, rivers to use the lands for building highways, constructing dams. This causes changes in the atmospheric balance, such as corruption of the nitrogen cycle, which has effects on the precipitation process and on the fertility of farm lands. The most important measure is to increase in the amount of energy produced from renewable sources, such as wind, solar power, and waste power. This type of sources provide an energy production process without any chemical contamination in land and air. Secondly, governments should educate people about the potential disasters of the Global Warming and make them aware of this problem. In conclusion, global warming is an issue which will continue to demand our attention for the foreseeable future. Governments and individuals must face this issue with a realistic and solution-seeking perspective and steps should be taken on a war footing to protect our home.