Some people claim that traditional games had more benefits for children than modern ones.

It is believed by some people that conventional games were more beneficial as compare to the games of today's time. I agree with this idea that older games had great improtnace, but I believe that modern games are more significant. There are several reasons why I think that at the present time games are very crucial. Firstly, in these days there a number of games are available for everyone, they can play those games what they want, and these games are vital to enhance the cognitive skills of children. For instance, puzzle games assist the youngsters to grow mental ability. In this way problems can be solved by them easily without any hurdle. Secondly, nowadays computer games are also available, which makes children more creative, and can increase their imagination power. When kids play such games, they may imagine stages of games in their real life, as a consequence, an effective way can be found by them to face a difficult situation. Furthermore, if children play traditional games they can be stay rooted with their culture, but children's mind growth can be stopped, that is more important in the contemporary world. Moreover, by playing video games, it can be learned how to be safe on roads. For instance, while playing bike racing games young people use their mind to become safe from accident to pass the stages of games, thus these ways can be applied by them in their lives on roads at the time of driving, this can make them safe from mishappenigs on the roads. To conclude, due to several advantages, in perspective the games of this contemporary games are very important s, so children should such games rather than older games.