4. Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. ( traditional methods of teaching versus the modern ones

It is claimed by many people that due to the many benefits of education over the internet, it can take over the traditional way of teaching. While, the others say that it can't take over the traditional system. In my opinion, although online education is there to help students, traditional education is also required to teach discipline and other moral values in them. Every teacher has their own unique style of teaching and some students might get that and some might not. Through online education, students have the power to choose the teacher from a wide range of them available. They can choose a teacher from whose lectures they are actually understanding the concepts or subject. Also, most of these online portals for education are free or have cheaper rates than any private tuitions. This is also a major factor in choosing an online education. Through online portals, students can get taught by the best teacher's available over the world and can conceive the highest amount of knowledge there is. A traditional system of teaching are the fundamentals of student life. Traditional system teaches what online portal's won't teach. The moral values and the discipline are just a few examples of that. Online portals might teach you everything about a subject, but they are restricted to that only, you might see them everyday on your screen, but at the end of the day you can't connect with those teachers as you would do with the school teacher's. So in my opinion, as important as it is to have an online portal for education. Traditional systems are more important than them. As traditional systems are more personal than the one that are over the internet. In conclusion, having more than one teacher in a particular subject at your disposal is the best thing about the online education. But for getting disciplined life with moral values one should also have traditional schooling.