Some people claim that government should take action to ensure that people have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, disagree and believe people should decide themselves which way they want to live their life

Since tons of rules have come to an act, people' s lifestyle has been bounded by these rules to a great extend. It has been a burning issue that whether lifestyle of people ought to be supervised by government or they himself should let free to decide their fate. Here, i would like to discuss both views with my opinion It is argued that lifestyle of people should be in government' s hand. Lifestyle without supervision can lead to several problems as people will have independence to do things according to their desires, whether good or bad, they will perform all illegal activities freely, this situation can lead to lots of crime. Furthermore, government has power to regulate people' s lifestyle in better way by bringing some laws in practice. Hence, government should step forward and take care of lifestyle of people for the betterment of their country. Other' s have conflicting views, according to them, this is era of democracy where people are liable for taking their decision on their own for their bright tomorrow. They believe that, people are educated enough and they know what is better for them. therefore, they should set free to live their lives accordingly as it can be complicated for government to regulate every single one' s lifestyle in big populated countries. In my notion, everyone should be allocated with rights that they could supervise their lifestyle according to their desires to a certain extend. But, government should also associate in order to eliminate those illegal activities which are taking place on name of lifestyle. To be specific, usage of drugs have been mammoth over the past few years on name of lifestyle. however, such trend ought to be outlawed by government To recapitulate, there should be a mutual level in determining lifestyle of people. All the legal activities should be taken care by people and government should involve when lifestyle leads to commit any crime