Some people think that organizations would benefit more from young managers than from older ones.

Managing authorities are the backbone of any business or organization. Old managers are likely to serve commendably with the help of their experience whereas new managers can also be handy with up to date knowledge. Whether experience of old managers outweigh the enthusiasm of young lads has sparked a heated debate. This essay will endorse the given statement. Multifarious points are there to shore up my point of view. Firstly, young managers are usually current pass outs and holds the current knowledge of market which can be quite lucrative for any organisation. Secondly, young managers are considerably more passionate as compare to old manager which helps any company to boost up their business by great time. Further emphasizing on my point of view, since technology has overtaken almost everything, managing jobs are more reliable on electronic devices which are more friendly with young manager than old one. To be specific, there were no computers in the past, so, old manager may not have that good command over the electronic devices as compare to the today' s managers due to overwhelm use of such devices in today' s educational system Others have conflicting views. They believe that, experience is most significant to be a perfect manager whereas other electronic devices can be learnt in no time. According to them, experience undergo ample ups and downs which gives them enough strength to handle any situation better than anyone To recapitulate, updated skills are the order of the managing job which are carried by young managers through there complex and long educational syllabus. Hence, young managers are highly recommended for managing jobs