Politicians are more responsible for protection of the environment than individuals.

Since technology has overtaken the nature friendly gadgets, protecting our valuable environment has become very crucial for human being. Whether politicians are alone responsible for saving our nature or its the mandatory job for every inhabitant has sparked a heated debate. here i will discord the given statement Multifarious points can be given to shore up my view. First and foremost, it is next to impossible for politicians to take care of our environment all alone as they can only pass the rules but it is the people who has to implement them in their daily routine. In addition, their are only handful of politicians in any country. Hence, we cant expect them to be the environment survival, local people has to step forward and vast contribution ought to be made by them in order to lead healthy lifestyle by protecting our priceless environment Further emphasizing on my point of view, it is next to impossible for politicians and law authorities to stop people doing every single activity which is harmful for our environment. Thus, people should be educated enough to perform things by keeping environment safety in mind Others have conflicting views, according to them, government is being elected to take care the every single aspect of country including environment. So, politicians should impose every single law strictly in order to save environment. They also claim that politicians are financially strong and can afford to run campaigns and other activities to make people aware about the importance of environment. That is how people can be made to take care of environment To recapitulate, combine efforts of politicians and individuals are recommended to save the natural gift of god but it is people who has to take care that they do not do anything that hurt environment