many countries spend too much money on training of a few individuals for international sports competition. Some people believe that government should spend more in ordinary people instead. Do you agree r disagree. give your opinion and example

International sporting event has become major way to bring any country in limelight. countries have been tend to spend money in bulk on few best players in order to perform out of skin in these international sporting events. Whether government should spend all his sporting quota money on few players or they should give chance to ordinary people as well has sparked a heated debate. Here, i would like to swayed by the given statement There are multifarious points to shore up my view. First and foremost, every individual has similar worth of their votes in any nation. Therefor, similar importance ought to be given while selecting players for international sporting events. In addition, some ordinary people have fascinating sporting skills which can be utilized by a nation by giving them fair selection. For instance, the great Indian cricketer Sachin tendulkar belonged to a normal family but made some mind blowing records. Further emphasizing on my point of views, some countries spend way too much on their few special players but still end up with empty palms when it comes to some big competitions. To be specific, England cricket team is inventor of the spectacular game called cricket but still they have not been lucky enough to bag any world cup trophy. It might hashappened due to unfair selection of players In my notion, crores of amazingly talented players are forced to sit at home doing nothing due to unfair selection of players by their nation. I strongly believe that instead of sticking to same players, government or sporting authority should step up and give chances to talented ordinary people too so that they might change their and nations fortunate in big sporting events To recapitulate, any sport is all about specific skills not the quotas. Players ought to be selected on behalf of their performance not on account of which family they belong to