Some people believe that governments should pay for healthcare and education, but others disagree with this opinion.

In this age of miracles, government of any particular nation has responsibilities to provide all possible comforts and services to its masses. Whether government should pay for the healthcare and education or not has sparked a heated debate. In this essay I would like to address my view in for and against of the topic with my opinion According to some proportion of people, government is elected by the local inhabitants for their betterment and the bright future of their kids. Thence, it is major responsibility of government to provide lucrative facilities in term of free education and healthcare. Additionally, it is said that, healthy mind lies within the healthy body. Thus, government should attract their masses with tempting offers in order to keep them fit and fine so they may represent their nation in better way. Others have conflicting views. They strongly oppose the idea of providing free healthcare and education. According to them, government has humungous responsibility to maintain the balance between all facilities for their people and consider this as wastage of money. What is more, They believe that, main focus of government should be boosting the economy, to be counted among the best economy nation From my notion, as we aware that not only health and education but their are lakhs of other issues to be focused for the administration. I believe only brilliant students and super athlete ought to be provided by the facilities of free service so they may feel honoured for the efforts which they may have put to portray and make their nation proud To recapitulate, since we cant push health and education on back seat. But to be aware of other big duties of government, only superior in the business should attain benefits of free services