It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Disciplinary action action is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of disciplinary action action should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Children are God gifted their mind are not enough mature to take any decision. At the little age they are very vulnerable and innocent so, parents and teachers should teach difference between right and wrong things by the advice or punishment in most if developed countries avoid to give physical punishment. To begin with, children are part of family so it is our responsibility to teach them good thing at their child age. Firstly parents should teach moral value like tolerance and sharing. This thing plays key roll in children development. Without this they may be faced problem in future for instance, German and UK school professer claim that teaching good habits at early age can creat biggest impact on their future development. In addition, children have right to learn necessary thing along with their school education. Sometime children behave unrespectfully with old person because of social media influences and relation with inadequate friends. During this situation tutors and parents should enforce punishment criteria. So, it creats fear on their mind that is why they thinks twise before commiting any mistakes moreover. , in developing countries most schools preferred to give physical punishment because of lower literacy level. Hence it can create bad impect on their development for example, some of US community prove that physical punishment created fear which not able to overcome their hidden ability. So, people should avoid to give punishment to their pupils. To conclude, I personly believe that mentors and parents should help to child in differentiating bad and right habits. Also, sometimes they should give punishment for better improvement.