# Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. they believe that this not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss the view and give your own opinion.

In every part of the world, meat and fish are highly consumed. Many people prefer to not eat them because they believe that it is not only better for their personal health. They also think it benefits the world in general. This essay will discuss mainly the advantages of choosing to not eat them as a whole. There are more advantages than disadvantages for not choosing to eat them. The first edge to a lot of people is a healthy and well shaped body. For example, more than 50 years ago when the major source of feeding was fresh, natural produce gotten from harvesting in the farm. Most of the food available then was fresh vegetables even though there was animal meat to eat a little from time to time, but they were not the main course of the day. The second advantage, linked to the first, is the healthy eating lifestyle they were already used to and the addition of exercising to enhance long life and a good body shape. Personally, I think a lot of people who talk against not eating them are the people that don't have a medical condition yet that requires them to stay away from protein. Discussions and awareness campaigns need to happen to educate many young people on the advantages of rapid reduction and complete abstinence from the consumption. For instance, Tv and radio stations should present troubling facts the body experiences when people sit and consume a 50kg worth of steak in one sitting. In addition to warning people, such projects could educate them better on practical balance in consumptions of the proteins. In conclusion, unless efforts are made to help the public consciously stay away, it will escalate into a problem and individuals need to take responsibility for their eating habits.