Some people buy their children whatever they ask for and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is it a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

In today’s society, parents who are become increasingly permissive, do not impose sufficient discipline on their children, and in some cases buy them too many things. this essay will explore why this is not an acceptable way to raise their kids and why it will have counter-productive impact, on their children. Recently, because of progressed society, earning money become easier than past and parents spend it for their kids more than enough, but they are not aware what they do with their children’s lives. First and foremost effects is this kind of behaviour make their offsprings indulge or tremendously avarice, and that is one of the worst character which some one could have. because never anyone like someone like this. Secondly, children never find out the value of their means, duo to that their parent’s treatment, that mean anytime they destroy something their parents will prepare another for them. kids have to face to real life and life is not flexible like parents, thus parent should make them ready for this issue. Thirdly, it is imperative children know parents do not always have money to spend it for them. kids should know they are the only responsible for their activities not their parents. that means parents should behaviour in admonitory ways to learn them being eager beaver. In conclusion, in totally children should understand implication of the word “no”. that mean some time that is better for parents to say no to their children to make them find out who is the determiner. Or else they never could restrain them