Some universities arrange a long period of vacation for students in the school year, others arrange several short vacations. Which kind of vacation do you prefer? why?

Young people experience variety of rules when they enter to educational universities. Generally, vacation periods are one of the main things which they mostly wanted to know about. Some universities offer compact vacation times. However there are some other places where their vocational periods are distributed throughout their calendar. I think the latter plan may benefit students more due to some good possibilities it has. First, distributed holidays help the university officials and the students to keep up their connection with the university all around the year. As you know most of the teachers complain about the fact that students completely forget every thing related to their assignments when they came back from long time educational vacations. So, short vacations that are located in every month of the year in 3 to 4 day range can help the students to act better during their semesters since they return to learning atmosphere shortly. Secondly, any person like to experience every seasons good moments and especial holidays. Also, these days, universities host numerous students from all over the world with different cultures and traditions. Distributed vacations chiefly assist them to celebrate their own traditional holidays in different times of the year. This can present as a sense of respect to them. Furthermore, it helps good and determined students who study hard and manage their time consistently during a semester to save their vacations whenever they decide and use them in the best time they suit right. Short vacations gave the students the ability to do whatever they want with their free times since they are the persons who decide whether to use them or not. In conclusion, vacations are one the most debatable topics in all universities frequently. There are different suggestions about their place in educational calendar but I believe students would totally benefit more if they have many short vacations during a year rather than long periods of holidays at the end of an educational year.