some people believe today we have too many choices. with this statement?

In addition, day by day the modern society is developing many facilities to select the variant options. This solution has a great impacted in everyone's life. However, I will discuss the pros and merits in following paragraphs. However, having the possibilities to choose whatever we want is such the mind-blowing feeling that sometime people cannot express also with words. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives with much ease and efficacy. For instance, people's also have the possibilities to choice their study and also the jobs that are not related to their studies. Another proses to the choices also could be related to tourism destinations and spending the holidays according to moods. On the other hand, it is not 100% surely that people's have many choices because there are also many cases in which destiny pick the decision for us and we cannot take as well. To illustrate, I have seen many cases in which people have the option but a front of the destiny they have to bend their knees. Moreover, God has decided the best decisions for everybody so having the choice or do not have it doesn't matter because in this world will be happen that God will allow on our lives. In conclusion, people's trust that they have a lot of choices for everything's but there are also some occurrence in which a human could not do nothing and have not the controls in their hands. I disagree with that, people have various choices.