Today, the quality of life in large cities is decreasing. Discuss the causes and solutions.

In today's world competition among people is increased, the race to become upper class from lower level of society gave birth to many numerous problems, " decrease in Quality of life" is also one of them. As everyone know that a coin has two sides. This essay will analyse both the facets of this proposal reaching a logical conclusion. Furthermore, one of the most critical cause of reduction of standard of life is health which is mainly caused by pollution in big urban areas through the large numbers of industries and automotive. Pollution is the main source of various diseases from which people who living in big metropolitan. Secondly, the other often mentioned cause is rising in crime rates in metropolitan for that reason people living in constant and continuous stress and fear which also lead big disease called Hyper tension and stress. For instance, women living in a city like Delhi are afraid to go alone during the night they afraid from thefts. There is always a solution for the problem, firstly to solve the problem of pollution government should create and impose some rules and laws to force people limit the use of vehicles. They should promote the electric bikes for small ride in the city. Government should spread the awareness about the use of cleaner energy. Secondly, dealing with crime is complex, government should look into more deeply to fix this issue by providing people sufficient opportunity and guidance about the consequence of crime. In the conclusion, it is true that the quality of life is diminishing in urban areas. However, there are some recommended solutions. It is hoped that the living standard will increase in cities.