Some people believe that today we have too many choices. with this statement?

Many recent years, some individuals tend to feel inconvenient when they have too many choices to decide in several aspects of life with the believe that this situation just leads everything become more complex. I agree with this statement in some ways, but I also realize that its benefits still be observed in our society. Nowadays, it is thought that the more choices we have, the better decision we make. Absolutely, the huge range of different choices gives us a chance to find out the one that we feel most interested tin or most suitable for our standard. For example, various types of meat such as beef, pork, chicken or sheep are wonderful sources for us to freely choose according to our favor, the quality or color of the piece of meat. Besides, different kinds of food like fish, vegetable or eggs help us cook more meals to meet various people ' s taste. One more field that I think having various choices is very important is finding a job. Many older people prefer the society in which everyone has to do farming because of having no choices. I definitely disagree with that idea, I tend to argue each of us has our own dream, own ability, own situation, so why we have to do the same with others? Having different choices of job means having various way to reach our target and be able to find out the one that most suitable for us and for our careers. However, there is also a negative effect of this situation that we have to consider. That' s the wide range of choices sometimes makes us feel more difficult to decide what is the best in some cases and therefore we are also likely to be led into dilemma. So I think despite a lot of advantages, it also contains many drawbacks that we have to notice about. To sum up, I believe that various choices help our life become better by improving the quality of decision that we make. Although different aspects result in different outcome, I think we should extend that variety to create more and more choices for people and for ourselves.