Some people believe the government should construct more railway tracks while others think they should improve existing vehicles

Around the world, some people think government should build inter city railway tracks while others believe present public vehicles should be improved. In my opinion, the running public transports should be enhanced as some of them are too old and to decrease traffic jam those vehicles are necessary. The transport mediums which are controlled by the states are sometimes too aged. Even though those cars are still in service, they are not strong enough. As a result, accidents occur every now and then. However, as coaches are very ancient, working persons often become late to their offices for the slow rate of speed. For instance, Bangladesh government still using Bedford buses which was brought to service in early 19th century. Moreover, they have become burden for the government and it is obvious for the reign to replace them. Again, couple of families are using more than one car. For every individual family member of a family, there is an individual car. These causing a great standstill situation all over when all the family persons get on the road at the same time. So, to discourage the use of private cars govern body might take some steps like bringing attractive public transportation which can only possible if the old vehicles are thrown away. For example, In our country some government buses are introduced from north part of the Dhaka city to south part. After the introduction of the bus, many commuters are using it because it is so luxurious like those are air conditioned and seats are comfortable. On the other hand, if railway paths are organised then it will take less time to reach from one place to another. In addition, the users of train have to spend less than the bus passenger as the ticket price are too low. In conclusion, though some people argue for the construction of more rail lines and it has some advantages but in my opinion to get better service and to decrease traffic jam it is obvious that the government should concentrate on recent public transport.