Some people believe that young people should spend more time at home and less time outside the home, others disagree,

In the present, the new development technology has been admiring the economy of nations. In that the extremely large level of job and new opportunities are available and that can get high pay for new employees, it's good for the country; However, few mankind believes that national society gets to rule for employment to a certain level of working allowance. Also, the government is more restriction on the company for paying to their employees. If asked to support, I partially agree with the given statement and will elaborate further. Modern development country has small numbers of people they get extremely paid for their job. Moreover, they can not too much work rather than the other hard-working job because those humans could a perfect period to work. The other thing is that they can quality work so some believe that this is good for our country and also the growth of our economy. For instance, a fresher student is working on the largest IT company in this he can give a particular period to complete his work. Additionally, he has to smart work and gets more salary. Those types of jobs such as teacher, manager, accountant and many more. On the other hand, a few credits that the governments should make very hard rules for the employees that are the people cannot satisfied with this law. In that our government has to make a few levels are demonstrated categories of job and its paid. For example, an engineer is working on a machinery company in that he works a lot and its salary is very low that the people not satisfied with government rules and regulations. So, people believe that it's not perfect for the growing country. To conclude, hard-working people have not many salaries, while, the high-level work or the smart-working people has high paid. In my opinion, the government should change the rule for the company as well as the employees to get work and its salary.