Some people believe that young people benefit from working while studying at school or university. Others think that young people will achieve more by focussing on their studies. days?

Nowadays, some people believe that young people will benefit from working while studying. Meanwhile, the others think that the youth will achieve more by focusing on their studying rather than get a part time job. In these days, with the modern technology, people can study anywhere anytime, it is no doubt that they still have good marks even when doing part time jobs if they can manage their time well. I agree that young people benefit from working while studying at school or university. Firstly, when students focussing on their studies, they can understand all the knowledge and get a high score at school. This score is very important for them to achieve excellent or good results so as not to stay in the same grade. Especially in grade twelve, the marks will decide if you can come to university or not. And in university, which is a very important place for student to accumulate knowledge one last time before going to work for real, they must need extra attention to studying Secondly, when they focus on their studies more than the others who work part time jobs, when getting a new job, because of the large knowledge they earn to the long studying pass, they can get a high job more than people who work while study. That can lead them to get higher and higher job and even become the boss, when people spend their younger days both working and studying can not get that much. It is true that young people will achieve a lots by focussing on their studies, but in some cases the youth who working while studying still get the same success as the youth who focussing on their studying. That is because they know how to arrange time and have the right way to study. By doing part-time job, it can help them gain more experience that can help their job in the future. Moreover, students can learn how to manage their money in the right way, they will also understand the value of money. In addition, they can also earn money through the work they do, it can be useful for their studying, some students even earn extra pocket money or saving it for the future. To conclude, focussing on studies is really important, and it seems like to get good marks, students can just focus studying and don’t need to work. But nowadays, with the modern technology, pupil can reduce their study time a lot and can still do jobs for more benefit. I do agree that young people benefit from working while studying at school or university.