Some people believe that what children watch on television influences their behaviour. Others say that amount of time spent watching television influences their behavior.

In This day and age, technology has brought significant change in humanity's lives. Few Masses think that children's attitude is changed by box broadcasted. Another segment society says that spending excessive turn is responsible for altering children's behaviour. So I intend to explore that influence of both statements along with my point of view. To regard with one school thought that. Firstly, it is true that audio is broadcasted many things which are, some reliable and some are unnecessary as well as it has negative and positive outcomes. So, therefore, youth always does limitation of actions which are telecasted on television, even these scenes are related to hand washing steps, good diet although its about dangerous stunt, luxurious life and so on. As a result, through this practice, children can make their future better or ruin. Moving further with another segment believes that the past plays crucial role in everyone's life so people should use it wisely. Thus, if teenager spent a lot of points in front of the station, they may become irritable and disturbed. Which act as a rude or misbehaviour with their elder ones. As a ramification, they cannot make a strong relationship with their family members. Moreover, they can distract from study due to spending too much moment while watching video instead of pay attention to the study. As a consequence, they cannot obtain high grades in final exams which put negative impacts in order to cannot find good jobs. In conclusion, I restate that station gives many more valuable things with few unessential actions. Therefore, parents should keep eyes on their children's activities by this they may adopt very good habits.