Some people believe that we have too option these days. Do you agree or disgree?

It is a common belief that individuals have too many opportunities recently. I completely agree technology and communication gets more choice. In the modern life, the people can reach whatever they want easily due to the internet, or fast communication gets help in a moment. For these reasons, many choices have appeared such as shopping, jobs, cars sale. On the internet, everybody can buy these items with a huge alternative. For example, amazon, ebay, Alibaba is like website trade from all around the world. Everybody who can access the internet can purchase anything with just two clicks. That is to say, the internet has a great effect in order to reach an item. On the other hand, telecommunication is increasing dramatically in this digital age. Wherever you are, you can do anything among a lot of options. With a phone call, you can find what you want. For instance, when a pregnant woman wants a fruit which one not in its season, and also not sell in the markets, you can order in the online shopping. There is an amazing positive impact to rise our life standards's level. In conclusion, I restate that milennials and younger people have incredible choice nowadays. Due to, The internet and communication services get the world so small, connectible, visitable. I firmly agree that we have so many opportunities in every area of the modern life.