Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problem, as well as practical problem. To what do you agree or disgree with that.

Many people living in a foreign country for better life and environment. Moving to new countries can cause serious issues in social and in practical life. So, I agree with the statement. But, these problems can be resolved with the passage of time through their cultures and technology. First of all, elaborate about the social problems which are the most common one whenever you move to the abroad because their cultures are entirely different from them. People do not have an ability to make new friends to completely integrate with them through conversation. Not being able to make new acquaintances, but they are also not capable to persuade their managers from their work. For instance, if they would like to go for shopping, most of them do not know how they could buy something. Only one thing is essential to make their social life better listen more that language to make grip over it. The other issue is that most of the immigrants face difficulties in practical scenarios. They are not familiar with different locations, so mostly they suffer to find new places. For example, if a person wants to order something from the online platform, but, unfortunately, he is not having the ability to comprehend his talk to the salesperson. However, the appropriate usage of technology will help them to overcome these difficulties. To conclude, many people spend their lives in different countries. They face there some social as well as practical issues, but most of the humans overcome these problems in a short period of time through technology and conversation with native speakers on a daily basis.