Some people believe that we can use animals the way we want while others believe animals have rights and we must respect their rights. What is your opinion. Use specific reasons to support your point of view.

Many people think that we can use animals whatever want while I believe that everybody must respect and treat animals with kindness and not make them suffer in any way. I believe that animals have rights to live according to their natures without abuse. To serve human life, people use some animals products which are expensive and rare. A fur coat, such as, comes from animals namely fox, honey badger, caught in traps. The process of producing a fur coat is really a crime. This raises many ethical controversies from animal protectors. Moreover, we exploits animals, especially endangered animals, will lead to an ecological crisis which will affect human life. For instance, the practice of shark is increasing every year. We harvests sharks for meat, cartilage, liver oil and fins used in medical. The killing of many sharks will cause oceanic ecosystem out of balance by virtue of becoming too great in some other creatures. Human and animals live on this planet together and always have a relationship. If we want animals respect us, we have to treat them the same way. If we do not halt the use of animals products, we will motivate to generate more alternative materials in the future, as well as new cures in medical. In conclusion, I believe that animals have rights to live happily without suffering and we must protect them under any circumstances.