People have different job expectations for job. Some people prefer to do the same job, for the same company. Others prefer to change the jobs frequently. Write advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint.

people have different job expectations for job. some people prefer to do the same job, for the same company. others prefer to change the jobs frequently. write advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint. people have different job expectations for job. some people prefer to do the same job, for the same company. others prefer to change the jobs frequently. write advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint. people have different job expectations for job. some people prefer to do the same job, for the same company. others prefer to change the jobs frequently. write advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint. people have different job expectations for job. some people prefer to do the same job, for the same company. others prefer to change the jobs frequently. write advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint. people have different job expectations for job. some people prefer to do the same job, for the same company. others prefer to change the jobs frequently. write advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint. people have different job expectations for job. some people prefer to do the same job, for the same company. others prefer to change the jobs frequently. write advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint. people have different job expectations for job. some people prefer to do the same job, for the same company. others prefer to change the jobs frequently. write advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint. people have different job expectations for job. some people prefer to do the same job, for the same company. others prefer to change the jobs frequently. write advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint.