Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behavior. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, violence on technology incrementing while some people consider that violence on television and in computer games has damaged the society, others mention that the positives of it as well as the salutary authority for the public demeanour. In my opinion, I personally believe that violence played the vital role in ravaging the society from the avails of the television as well as the computer games. On one hand, people believe that violence on television and in computer games modified the mind of people to the negativity and I accede to this. In other words, people learn the negative act from the television and in computer games. As a result, this act applied to the society and engender earnest quandaries in the connection with others in society. For example, my cousin Faruk who is only nine years old assailed his neighbour with a knife and cuts his one finger recently, Faruk accept that he learn this negativity from the game which one he played all the time on the computer. However, violence in technology can damage any more ecstatic society facilely. On the other hand, a few people mention that violence on television and in computer games distribute the positive impact on people's demeanour by build thought of the indispensability of the society. To put it simply, people learn the command of society from the television as well as in computer games. For instance, ''Society in life'' denominated tv serial influenced my relative Akash who was always impudent to the people of his society. Albeit, learning positivity from the television and from the computer games is consequential. In conclusion, while the people's opinions vary, I personally believe that violence on television and in computer games has damaged the society.