Some people think that governments should invest mainly in making public transportation faster while other think there are more important priorities (cost, the environment). Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Automobiles play an essential role in everyone's life because vehicles are basic need of all individuals. Spending money by government on faster public transports which is propound by a number of multitudes; however opponents opine that money invest on other things. This essay will discuss, numerous people think that it is advantageous, and others not find it beneficial. Discussing the first view, nowadays, rampant problem in the global is traffic because people offer own motors. If government should money tie up on public transportation, masses will be prefer to these types of motors instead of private vehicles. For instance, metro inception which is available on the Delhi and fastet mode of the transportation. Thus folks mostly offer the these sources then they are easily traveled. To site of the view that, Delhi authorities banned the old cars and they choose odd even methods in even dates even cars are ban and odd days odd motors are ban. Such as introduced new policy is beneficial. Undoubtedly, traffic as well as pollution can be mitigate by implementing this method.