Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children).

Welfare works are very benificial for the whole society. Some people are of the view that voluntry works for the benifit of the society such as collecting a charity, improving your surroundings or sports education to younger ones should be made a mendatory part of high school courses. In this essay we will argue why I completely disagree with this openion. It is commonly believed that voluntry services for the prosperity of community like raising funds for an organization, teaching sports to childs should be considered as a compulsory component of school education. This is because it has advantages for both the children as well as the society. The childrens learn a sense of responsibility and how does it feel to do practical work while the society gets their services. For instance, it is my own experience that while during my medical school when i raised charity for Shoukat Khanum Memorial and Cancer Hospita, i realized how difficult it is to do work in a practical field. Therefore, this type of activities helps the children and community in many different ways Having said that, however, i entirely disagree with this view that these welfare chores should be a mendatory part of high school courses. Owing to the reason, that this type of works requires alot of spare time, effort and energy and along with that they become meaningful when done with pure involvement and interests of students. Furthermore high school students have limited time which must be utilized for the much compulsory and important studies. In addition, these sort of works require require a person who has enough time and energy and has completed all other types of works related to life. For example, all over the world most of the cherities, sports teaching academies are run by people who have lived major part of thier lives and now they are having spare time which they volunterely want to be utilized for benifit of community. Thus, these type of activities is the right of students themselves and should never be made a compulsory thing. To sum up, in this essay we argued why some people think that welfare works for society should be a must part of school courses. Personally, i strongly think that it is the decision of the child him/herself that he/she wants to be involved in them or not.