Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). Give re

Nowadays, after-school activities are more becoming a source of debate amongst educationalists. Although there is not a consensus on doing honorary services as a mandatory part of high school, it is believed that any sort of such a charitable contribution to communities not only is useful for society but it efficiently also benefits student in matter of acquirement of skills and development of self-confidence. Earlier exposure to practical activities and playing role in the society, during the high school, helps our children to develop their abilities, in addition to progress their academic education. Additionally, Self- respect is instilled to children’s mind and also a sense of importance are imparted to them simply through voluntary collaboration with school’s or even city’s authorities in diverse affairs including assisting their classmates for acquisition of any language or sport, or more importantly, developing urban green spaces and etc. As a result, doing such these free of charge services not only lead students to actualize their potentialities and foster their skills but amazingly also pave the way for raising their employability in the future. Furthermore, it should be noted that adolescents are highly vulnerable with respect to the negative social teachings and these positives activities fully occupy their spare time in a utilitarian and constructive way and also avoid them perpetrating some silly actions. On the other hand, every compulsory works, regardless of whether it is advantageous or not, may ironically have destructive impacts on individuals. Therefore, such charitable collaborations will be widely acceptable by society, if it is optional. However, such a generous task but mandatory, alters students’ eagerness to unwillingness. Take, a student passing a weary educating day at school and now he is obligated to work for a charity in his free time, for example. How enormously much would be loathsome this duty? Conspicuously, it adversely affects their views on any charitable actions. To sum up, serving in a charity as after-school occupations which harness skills and time of teenagers in a best way seems worthwhile; nonetheless, it needs still to be optional part of school.