Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children).

It is argued that high school students should be involved in unpaid community services as a compulsory part of high school programs. I personally believe that sending students to community services is a good idea to gather experiences by different activities and it should provide them lots of valuable skills. To begin with, compulsory unpaid community services encouraged students to do more creative works. When students do different voluntary works, it should increase their experiences. For instance, scouting assist students to gather experiences. Compulsory unpaid activities not only be the asset on their CV but also increases their employability. If students do not have practical knowledge then they do not respect any works and cannot realize the difficulty to earn money. Hence, unpaid services as a compulsory part is required to improve experiences. Furthermore, by doing voluntary work students can learn how to communicate with others and work in a team. Working with a group or team increase the skills to manage time, organizing something, decision making and so on. For example, school club can give a chance to work in a team and do different works. After to joining a school club students can get a chance to work for their society such as they can campaign in their locality about environment pollution. Therefore, during the campaign students also increase their skills to reduce several pollutions. To sum up, unpaid community activities should be effective when teaches as a compulsory part in the schools or colleges. I think that it is a very good idea and hope this program will be put into action for high schools shortly.