Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (<em>for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children</em>).

Nowadays, many people held the theory that non-profit organisation services should be implemented with secondary schools systems. While others believe that it will be hard and much costly for both school teachers and students. Both sides will be analysed before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. According to one camp, emerging non-profit services to secondary schools will improve students’ personalities and help to improve their skill in reacting with the community services. Moreover, working with poverty and homeless will add more values to schools programmes, and more variety the school subjects. This will be a good way of introducing skilled and smart individuals to the community. In addition, when primary schools students deal with sick people or poor people, they will have a clue about how to deal with them in the future. For instance, in Asia, particularly in China and Korea, they use this way to improve high schools students’ skills. According to the other camp, firstly, employing charity tasks with secondary schools will make it more difficult for teachers and students to keep their concentration with the regular school programmes. Secondly, most parents will not feel safe about it because dealing with patients in hospitals and streets’ homeless people demand more wise individuals to protect themselves from various viruses. Thirdly, generally, non-profit and charity organisations are doing great jobs, and merely more help and support from the governments will be enough. Also, we have to take into consideration that these services don’t need more individuals; they need more aids. In conclusion, after hashing out the pros and cons of these two points of view, I completely disagree with this statement.