Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school program.

Although, some human being's perspective towards the school authorities that they should teach descendants of the charity, teaching sports and many more. I agree with the statement to a large extent for some reasons. My position is argued further with the explanation. Out of all the arguments, the strongest one to prove my point is that from this services children can learn helping nature. This is to say, helping nature is beneficial for the pupils in the forthcoming years. Furthermore, they always learn to help the needy people. Moreover, the sophomore is learned social behaviour. By this I mean, they easily connect with all types of people as well as gain experience that they can get after providing lessons. To exemplify that, in the USA the educational sectors have made compulsory to teach pupils to work for charity and improve the neighbourhood. As a result, candidates took part in it and are now having a lot of social experience and are well planned for their future The other reasons to prove my point is that teamwork is a boon for the development of children. Because, if they do every work in a team then they will able to understand the behaviour of other children. In addition, the fact that by teaching them the programs that sophomores will understand better condition of poor people and provide them useful things. On the contrary, I would not overlook the other side too. It can be finally say that despite the fact of limited time for studies and affect the career my reasons that helping behaviour as well as teamwork are logically acceptable.