Community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes.

Socializing is very important in today's world. In the high schools programmes, community services should be made mandatory. I totally agree with this statement. Through academy we can educate the students about the importance of helping others. In further paragraphs, I intend to describe my view points. To commence with, the students learn many new skills from participating in programmes held in schools. In curriculum community services should be added to teach children about volunteering for social cause. Through which they get to know the current environment of the place they are living and problems that each individuals are facing in their day to day lives. By such services they develop teamwork, communication skills, the value of money and many more. Secondly, a lot amount of money is spent on school programmes, so by adding community services in can benefit the organization and the person who is seeking help. For instance, many schools distribute winter wears to beggars and poor people to help them to survive in winter. Some school even take the students to blind school, old age homes and shares gifts to all people, which develops a sense of pride and satisfaction in children's life. Moreover, by learning such skills they make the habits of helping others in the future and even outside the school premises they get inspired to conduct such services for needy people. In the conclusion, I would like to say that, high schools are a great platform to organise community services. From schools, students and parents can learn about such services as well as motivated to participate in such events.