Some people believe that uniforms at work places are not necessary. with it?

The issue of wearing uniforms has grown in importance over the past decades. Some people argue that uniforms not required at the workplace. However, I believe uniforms are required at the workplace. Wearing uniform at the workplace boost the productivity of workers. From a psychological standpoint, since they look like each other in terms of clothes, they are more likely to be focused on what they do compared with when they are in their clothes. Being more focused on work leads to a higher rate of productivity among workers. The PEC company which is one of the leading manufacturers in the UPS industry, for instance, compelled the worker of the company to wear uniforms at the workplace. Consequently, after a year, the rate of productivity experienced dramatic growth. Furthermore, employees in some careers are known in society by their uniforms such as policeman and firefighter. Some jobs for showing their employees in society are required to compel them to wear uniforms. Thus, people can recognize them easily among others. Owing to this quick recognition, they can do what they are responsible for not only more comfortable but also quicker. To cite an example, city dwellers are more likely to recognize a firefighter once they are in special uniforms. Due to the reasons mentioned above, I would argue that I oppose the statement that wearing uniforms is not necessary.