Some people believe that uniforms at work places aren’t necessary. with it? Give your own opinion and include examples from your experience

It is considered by many people that to wear a uniform on the job is imperative. Nowadays, where people are moving towards more and more flexible in their approaches, I opine that it would be very burdensome to wear a fixed pattern of dress everyday while going to work. Therefore, I do not agree with the persuasion stated in the first line. In the given essay, I have elaborated my reasons for not supporting the idea. To start with, where it is urged to employees to bring the creativity in the work, how is it possible to bind them in the fixed colour for all the days in a week? Though, generally many offices keep the Fridays as dress down day, and the workers can wear casuals of their own choices. For example, In my office, there is a small award given on a weekly basis to the best dressed person. Evidently, this encourages amongst people groom themselves. This way, not only workers are happy, but they are motivated also. Conversely, in the organisations, where it is made compulsory to wear uniforms, they are specific industries such as the automobile sector because they want to bring uniformity across their offices and manufacturing plants. For instance, Maruti company has a policy on the dress code, and each and every employee of the company, whether a high or low profile is required to follow it. To conclude, though there are various strategies to keep the employees in discipline for driving benefits, putting restriction on clothes does not make a huge difference. In my contemplation, people should wear what they admire and appreciate so that they feel elated for the whole day rather than feeling as a monotonous routine like a robot.