Some people believe that traditional music album and single consumption is vital for the music industry. On the other hand, others think that digital streaming and downloading play bigger roles.

HMusic plays an important role in everyone's life as it works as a stress buster for them. Some school of thought says that physical album and singles are more crucial, while others ponder that digital streaming and downloading the tracks is more essential. Personally, I believe that purchasing tune is significant for keeping the market alive from both the ways which I will discuss in details in the upcoming paragraphs. First of all, listening melody from any source is helpful for everyone to rejuvenate themselves and refresh their minds. As a person is occupied with different tasks throughout the day, which is hectic for him/her in some sort. Physical CDs are the best contributor in generating the income for multinational companies who produce the particular track by selling it in markets which help them to work even harder in the future. Even when there has been a continuing decrease in sales value, albums provide their customers who are sceptical of new inventions the opportunity to still buy their favourite CD. All in all, CDs offer artists credibility and shows that they have an audience who loves to listen them. On the flip side, opera streaming and downloading provides enormous benefits. Since their inception, these formats have revolutionized music by offering listeners the opportunity to buy it from the comfort of their home and even from places where is difficult to get physical copies. YouTube, for instance, streaming platform that gives the chance to the public to know a common singer to be recognised as a singer which can boost their sales. To conclude, I firmly believe that both the ways make the melody industry profitable in terms of their sales, even if the digital era is replacing the traditional way of tunes. Hence people should keep listening music so that one can earn his/ her bread and butter for which they are singing and producing.