Some People Believe That To Give Opportunities To The New Generation Companies Should Encourage Older Employees To Retire.

Some people argue that giving a job opportunity, to young peoples' organizations should motivate their older staffs to retire early. I disagree with this argument because aged staff members have considerable knowledge and vast experience, and solve complex problems with ease in the industry. To begin with, although young staff members are essential in the company to some extent, veteran employees have significant technical skills in their field because they have spent many years of their life in that particular technology. In other words, they know how to handle day to day company Operations and run the organization smoothly just because of their experience. Consequently, the organization sale can be increased if they hired vastly experienced staffs. For instance, a survey has been done by Cambridge University found that 55 percent of the CEO of companies has age between 55 years to 60 years. If the organization has old staffs, it will be considerably beneficial to earn more profit than the industry who has young employees. Secondly, elderly teams can quickly solve intricate problems, which arise suddenly in the industry. This is because they resolved complicated technical issues, which cannot be addressed by the fresher immediately. As a result, the company does not halt any operation or service for long hours due to quick response. For example, most companies in Japan have more than 40 % of Engineers are old and they know how to fix the problem quickly, and the Japanese government gives extra salary to those workers who are doing the job at the age of 60. In conclusion, I think that aged employees play a crucial role in the company's growth because they have experienced staff members and technical knowledge in the smart way to solve any complicated issues in the industry.