Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. v. 240

I agree that doing activity can be developed children's skill and creativity, but I do not think that is an excellent than reading. Children can be influenced by many experiences in childhood. The childhood's skills are going to form ideals of your basic personality. To move one's own body, help with developing bodily functions. Doing an enjoyable activity can be decreased stressful and the sympathetic nerve become brisk then can be a positive. Especially in fancy time, a muscular, physical power and staying power are easy to grow and they are also important for growing physically. Therefore, playing with friends assist a good cooperative and can be learned about a group action. This ability will help when a child grows up, then start work because a group action is helpful for working with someone. On the other hand, reading is influenced into thinking ability. To read a word, then understanding has to use own brain and its effects to develop a creative and problem-solving ability. A child's brain is easy to suck new things as own knowledges. Actually, To read assist increasing the powers of concentration. The power of concentration is important in any situation, to study, to talk and to think, and then, it will take a time to acquire. Accordingly, I think reading skill has to acquire from childhood. Taking everything into consideration, experiences of childhood are going to influence to adulthood. Moreover, that ability are not easy to change after growing up. I think that reading and doing activity both are necessary factors for growing up children.